About

Oskolsky plant of metallurgical machinery (OZMM) is one of the largest industrial plants of Belgorod region. It was founded in 1979 in Stary Oskol.

Production of OZMM is based on producing mining and metallurgical wear parts, spare parts for enterprises of other industry sectors. The main products of the plant are carbon, high-alloyed-and manganese steel.

   

As part of the dynamic development of the current enterprises, Oskolsky plant of metallurgical machinery is constantly developing. The list of products is expanding; the production volumes are significantly increased.

Every year the plant increases number of consumers which use the plant's products. More than two hundred enterprises of Russian regions cooperate with OZMM. They are interested in consumption of manufactured products every month. High-quality equipment is manufactured and supplied to mining and processing plants, metallurgical plants, heavy machine-building plants and enterprises of the railway industry. The military-industrial complexes are also supplied by equipment of the plant. Such European countries as Germany, Bulgaria, Italy and France are the main importers of OZMM products.

   

Nowadays the international largest companies are interested in the constant improvement of activities, increasing the competitiveness of the organization on the national and world markets. They use the effective construction of a quality management system for these purposes. OZMM is also focused on compliance with the basic principles of this system and therefore international experts accepted the fact that the company meets the highest requirements in the field of quality management. It is confirmed by certificate of Quality Austria (a member of IQNet). Compliance with the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2008 (ISO 9001: 2008) is also confirmed by a certificate.

The experience of foreign and native enterprises showed that only companies which have the highest quality of management can remain leaders in the world market. The construction of a reliable management system is based on the application of the principles of the international standard ISO 9001: 2008, which are successfully used by OZMM for many years. It all contributes the creation of good conditions for the growth of invested funds, as well as to increase competitiveness.

   

Oskolsky plant of metallurgical machinery tries to reach the constant development. It can be noticeable in the accordance of the producing and sale of spare parts equipment, mining and concentrating equipment, forgings and metal structures, steel casting, cast billets and ingots to GOST and IQNet certificates.

О компании

Одним из крупнейших и относительно молодых  промышленных предприятий города Старый Оскол, а также Белгородской области, является Оскольский завод металлургического машиностроения, который был образован в 1979 году.

Деятельность ОЗММ сосредоточена на изготовлении запасных частей как для горного и металлургического оборудования, так и для  предприятий совершенно других отраслей промышленности. Выпуск изделий из марганцовистых, высоколегированных и углеродистых марок сталей является одним из основных видов производства завода.

 

В рамках динамичного развития нынешних предприятий Оскольский завод металлургического машиностроения постоянно совершенствуется - расширяется перечень выпускаемой продукции, значительно увеличиваются объемы производства.

Количество потребителей продукции завода ежегодно растет. Более двухсот предприятий регионов России сотрудничают с ОЗММ и заинтересованы в потреблении выпускаемых изделий каждый месяц. Качественное оборудование изготавливается и поставляется горно-обогатительным и металлургическим комбинатам, заводам тяжелого машиностроения и предприятиям железнодорожной отрасли, а также военно-промышленного комплекса. Импортерами производимых ОЗММ изделий являются некоторые Европейские страны, такие как Германия, Болгария, Италия и Франция.

   

В настоящее время крупнейшие мировые компании заинтересованы в  постоянном улучшении деятельности,  повышении конкурентоспособности организации на национальном и мировом рынках с помощью эффективного построения системы менеджмента качества. Оскольский завод металлургического машиностроения также ориентирован на соответствие основным принципам данной системы, и поэтому международные эксперты признали тот факт, что предприятие отвечает высочайшим требованиями в области менеджмента качества. Об этом свидетельствует сертификат, выданный Quality Austria (член IQNet). Соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008 (ISO 9001:2008) также подтверждается сертификатом.

Опыт иностранных и отечественных предприятий показал, что оставаться лидерами на мировом рынке могут только компании, имеющие одно из главных преимуществ перед конкурентами, а именно - высочайшее качество менеджмента. Построение надежной системы управления основывается на применении принципов международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008, который в течение долгих лет успешно использует в работе Оскольский завод металлургического машиностроения. Все это способствует созданию благоприятных условий роста инвестируемых средств, а также повышению конкурентоспособности.

 

АО "ОЗММ" постоянно стремится к устойчивому развитию, о чем свидетельствует соответствие деятельности по производству и реализации оборудования запасных частей, горно-шахтного и обогатительного оборудования, изготовлению поковок и металлоконструкций, выпуску стального литья, производству литой заготовки и слитков сертификатам ГОСТ и IQNet.