Production

Any enterprise needs to have necessary manufacturing capabilities for producing complex machined items for different sectors of industry. Oskolsky plant of metallurgical machinery is one of such an enterprise. Completed technological cycle enables to control quality of the products at every stage of manufacturing process.

The plant has up-to-date equipment, multifunctional tools, mobile engineering and it gives an opportunity to use up-to-date technologies in operating process. Specially for customers there were developed convenient means of transport for getting necessary production as quickly as possible. The plant uses motor and rail transport for this process.

On the 27th of October 1982 the first steel melting was made. After that OZMM went down in history as the first producer of electric steel in Belgorod region. Nowadays the list of articles manufactured by steel foundry shop enumerates about 800 items. Moreover new kinds of products are developed, serial production items are mastered as well. Except two main shops there are three sections: press-forging section, metal construction section №1 and №2.

Technologies of producing forgings like cylinder with apertures, beams and plates, shafts and wheels are developed in press-forge shop. Procurement operations are implemented on inclined throats, hydraulic and gyratory presses, thermal cutting machines, sheet benders. The technology of welding cylindrical parts is developed as well. According to customers order forgings from press-forge shop can be delivered with guaranteed mechanical properties and heat treated.

Machining of large and small details in machining and assembly shop of OZMM is made on various metal- cutting tools: turning, vertical turning, horizontal boring, longitudinal-planning, milling and gear treating ones.The project capacity of machining and assembly shop of OZMM is 40 thousand tons of machined articles. The shop has the equipment enabling to make full machining of articles from 4 kg to 1000 tons in weight, including tooth cutting on gear shaft, rings with module from 2 to 40mm, restoration of large housing details, volume hardening and hardening of tooth by r. f. current. Many tools are equipped with digital programs of control. The machining centers are created on the basis of horizontal-boring machine tools with automatic change of tools. Nowadays machining and assembly shop produces about 300 complex articles.

Производство

Выпуск сложных изделий с мехобработкой для различных отраслей промышленности должен производитьься предприятием, обладающим соответствующей производственной базой. Именно Оскольский завод металлургического машиностроения является таким предприятием. Контроль качества выпускаемой продукции на всех этапах производства осуществляется за счет завершенного технологического цикла.

Оснащенность предприятия  современным оборудованием, многофункциональными станками и мобильной техникой позволяет применять новейшие технологические разработки в рабочем процессе. Непосредственно для удобства заказчиков разработаны специальные подъездные пути к ОЗММ, что обеспечивает возможность максимально быстро получить необходимую продукцию. В данном процессе задействован как автомобильный, так и  железнодорожный транспорт.

Первая плавка стали на заводе была произведена 27 октября 1982 года, после чего ОЗММ вошел в историю как производитель первой электростали в Белгородской области. На сегодняшний день литейный цех изготавливает не менее 800 наименований изделий, кроме того, осваиваются новые виды продукции, совершенствуются конструкции традиционно выпускаемых изделий. В состав еще двух основных цехов - цеха поковок и металлоконструкций - входят три участка: кузнечно-прессовый и металлоконструкций №1 и №2.

В ЦПиМК широко применяются  технологии изготовления поковок "цилиндр с отверстиями", "бруски и пластины", "вал", "колесо". Гильотивные ножницы, кривошипные и гидравлические прессы, машины термической резки, листосгибочные машины используются для заготовительных операций. Также в цехе  освоена технология наплавки цилиндрических деталей.Исходя из требований и пожеланий  заказчиков ЦПиМК поставляет поковки с гарантированными механическими свойствами в термически обработанном состоянии.

Механосборочный цех ОЗММ  осуществяет мехобработку особо крупных и мелких деталей на различных металлорежущих станках: токарных, токарно-карусельных, горизонтально-расточных, продольно-строгальных, фрезерных, зубообрабатывающих. В целом проектная мощность механосборочного цеха ОЗММ  - 40 тысяч тонн изделий с мехобработкой. Здесь также имеется оборудование, позволяющее произвести полную механическую обработку изделий весом от 4 кг до 100 тонн, включая нарезку зуба на вал-шестернях, венцах с модулем от 2 до 40 мм, реставрацию крупных корпусных деталей, закалку объемную и закалку зуба токами высокой частоты. Многие станки оснащены числовым программным управлением. Также созданы обрабатывающие центры на базе горизонтально-расточных станков с автоматической сменой инструментов. На сегодняшний день уже около 300 наименований сложных изделий выпускается в механосборочном цехе.